Team Tolson (Our Staff)

PreK Academy

Karen Burton & R. Mojica, PreK-3
Webpage: kburton106.tumblr.com
karen.burton@imagineschools.org

Michelle Wallace & A. Harvey, PreK-3
Webpage: mwallace105.tumblr.com
michelle.wallace@imagineschools.org

Cyriacus Igwilo & T. Watkins, PreK-4
Webpage: mrc114.tumblr.com
cyriacus.igwilo@imagineschools.org

Lucy Watson & Roquel Burwell, PreK-4
Webpage: lwatson113.tumblr.com
lucy.watson@imagineschools.org

Robert Johnson & C. Gilmore, PreK-4
Webpage: rjohnson112.tumblr.com
robert.johnson@imagineschools.org

Kindergarten to 1st Grade Academy

Brittnee Exum, Kindergarten
Website: brittneeexum104.tumblr.com
brittnee.exum@imagineschools.org

Jermia Huff, Kindergarten
Webpage:
jermia.huff@imagineschools.org

LaKesha Thomas, Kindergarten
Webpage: lthomas103.tumblr.com
lakesha.thomas@imagineschools.com

Olette Fortune, Kindergarten
Webpage: ofortune102.tumblr.com
olette.fortune@imagineschools.com

Nikita Jones, Grade 1
Webpage: njones215.tumblr.com
nikita.jones@imagineschools.org

Verneita Simpson, Grade 1
Website: vsimpson216.tumblr.com
verneita.simpson@imagineschools.org

2nd to 4th Grade Academy

Benjamin Stone, Grade 2
Webpage: bstone203.tumblr.com
benjamin.stone@imagineschools.org

Nikkia Griffith, Grad 2
Webpage: ngriffith202.tumblr.com
nikkia.griffith@imagineschools.org

Kendra Kuehl, Grade 3 & 2-5 Academy Leader
Webpage: kkuehl213.tumblr.com
kendra.kuehl@imagineschools.org

Joy Moreland, Grade 3
Webpage: joysworld202.tumblr.com
joy.moreland@imagineschools.org

Chelsea Herndon, Grade 4
Webpage: cherndon205.tumblr.com
chelsea.herndon@imagineschools.org

Jiiko Caldwell, Grade 4
Webpage: jcaldwell204.tumblr.com
jiiko.caldwell@imagineschools.org

5th to 8th Grade Academy

E’Lena Harper, Grade 5
Webpage: eharper206.tumblr.com
elena.harper@imagineschools.org

Tabbetha Harrison, Grade 5
tabbetha.harrison@imagineschools.org

Chris Olszewski, MS Social Studies
Webpage: olszewski33.tumblr.com
chris.olszewski@imagineschools.org

Marcus Johnson, MS Math
Webpage: ihtms.tumblr.com
marcus.johnson@imagineschools.org

Jerome Clemons, MS ELA
Webpage: ihtms.tumblr.com
jerome.clemons@imagineschools.org

Taryn Boone, MS Science
Webpage: ihtms.tumblr.com
taryn.boone@imagineschools.org

Special Education Department

Gbenimah Slopadoe, SPED coordinator
gbenimah.slopadoe@imagineschools.org

Erica Washington-Taylor & K. Baylor, Primary Self-Contained
Website: etaylor111.tumblr.com
erica.taylor@imagineschools.com

Larren Walker & A. Upshur, Intermediate self-contained
larren.walker@imagineschools.org

Ayana Vernon, Primary pull-out
ayana.vernon@imagineschools.org

Delwin Hawkins, SPED pull-out
delwin.hawkins@imagineschools.org

Christina Scott, SPED interventionist
christina.scott@imagineschools.org

Exploratory Academy

Jason Knecht, Athletics & Activities Coordinator
jason.knecht@imagineschools.org

Timothy Cummings, Physical Education & Exploratory Academy Leader
timothy.cummings@imagineschools.org

Teraesa Holland, Art
teraesa.holland@imagineschools.org

Ayinde Abiola, Music
ayinde.abiola@imagineschools.org

Dagoberg Luma, Spanish
dagoberg.luma@imagineschools.org

Michele Miller, Mobile Science Lab
michele.miller@imagineschools.org

Necandra Thompson, Technology
necandra.thompson@imagineschools.org

Marla McGuire, Library Media Specialist
marla.mcguire@imagineschools.org

Curriculum Specialist

Kimberly Ward, Curriculum Specialist
kimberly.ward@imagineschools.org

Comments are closed.